Board of Directors

Click here for a list of board positions and a brief description of each.

Director of Sales and Marketing
DoubleTree by Hilton Grand Rapids 
President- Elect

Trisha J. Olach, CMP
Assistant Director of Sales
Boyne Resorts 
Immediate Past President

Dawn Barth
Group Sales Manager
The Westin Book Cadillac Detrtoit 
Vice President of Communications

Stephanie R Morehouse
Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Cadillac Area Visitors Bureau 
Vice President of Education

Deborah M. Denyer
Sales Manager
Mission Point Resort Mackinac Island 
Vice President of Finance

Julie L Crowgey, CMP
Event Coordinator
Michigan State University 
Vice President of Membership

Julia Marie Oatman
Sales Manager
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort 
Vice President of Leadership Development

Kimberly Corcoran, CMP
Destination Michigan 
Director of Communications

Kara Zimmer
Group Sales Managre
MotorCity Casino Hotel 
Director of Education

Alanna Klomp, CMP
Corporate Event Sales Manager
West Michigan Whitecaps / Fifth Third Ballpark 
Director of Finance

Sonja J. Wood, CMP CTA, GMS
Manager of GoGreat Meetings
Michigan Great Lakes Bay Region Convention & Visitors Bureau 
Director of Membership

David A. Hellenberg
National Sales Manager
Treetops Resort 
Director of Regional Conference

Debbie Hughes, CMP
Event Coordinator/Accountant
Michigan District of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod